
Nanny in Coventry

Babysitter in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 25 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Taking care of others and in particular children has been a passion of mine for years. Besides my own daughter and my nieces, I have assisted in the bringing up of two other girls and one boy as a long-term nanny.
Although this would be something for a parent to judge themselves, I would like to think I am a highly responsible, well-balanced and warm person, who makes sure your child is well taken care of at all times.
I am a single parent myself and know how difficult carrying the world on your shoulders can be, especially in these trying times. I am happy to help around the house, too.
I speak Bulgarian and Greek fluently, and Russian at intermediate level. My English is still at a very basic level so while I would consider such an opportunity, please know that you will be speaking to my daughter on the phone, who will be translating for me initially.
I am particularly looking for work in Coventry/ Birmingham area but would consider other options and relocation, if living-in, too.
If you have any other questions, I am more than happy to answer, just let me know.
My spare time: I have a great passion for books and reading and when I don't read, I focus on my family and friends.

My Experience

I have a Pedagogical degree and have worked as a Teacher and a Librarian also and as such have worked with children and young adults for the majority of my life. I have helped taking care of 3 children, besides my own, 2 girls (4-8 years old and 7-9 both on an as and when basis) and one little boy (7months-5years old every night and weekends).

My Qualifications

Pedagogy, Philology and Librarian professional qualifications.

My Availability

I am available any day of the week at any time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

I am happy to discuss further in more details.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.