Avatar for Ellie


Babysitter in Wakefield

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2022 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Ellie Bowen,
Local (Wakefield) Babysitter

I am 22 years old.

I am DBS checked.
I also have Level 3 Paediatric First Aid, Level 3 Safeguarding.

Currently undergoing SEN and Understanding Autism Courses.

My Experience

Experience - 3 Years.
I have previously worked in a Nurseries.
My latest job was a Childminding Assistant which means I have had the appropriate checks done by “Ofsted”.

My Qualifications

I am Currently at “Open University” studying Higher Education in Childhood and Youth Studies.

Further qualifications are above in the “about me” section.

My Availability

- Emergancy Babysitting
- Weekends
- Evenings/Nights

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes no yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 02/09/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

£5 an hour per child. £7 an hour for 2 children or £10 an hour for 3 children.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.