Avatar for Georgia
Georgia

Nanny in Chester

Babysitter in Chester

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 20 Jun 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a very confident and happy individual who will do the very best for your child. I can also help them with their schooling and homework if they need help with that.

My Experience

Through secondary school and college I babysat for friends and family and local people in my neighbourhood. I’ve recently graduated from the university of Chester with a criminology degree so there for you can trust me

My Qualifications

I have a 2:1 in criminology with honours. I also have 3 a-level equivalents in public services and I have 10 GCSES from the grades a-c. My mum was a paramedic for 12 years and therefore I know about first aid training

My Availability

I am available to start whenever you need me too

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.