
Household Help in Frindsbury

Babysitter in Frindsbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Dog Walker
House Sitting

About Me

I’m Ellenore Barnett, 20 years old and I’m studying at Canterbury Christ Church to achieve a Degree in Primary education! I’m a fun, outgoing, responsible and trustworthy individual, so I will never let you down! I enjoy cooking, cleaning and looking after dogs. I live with my mother, father and 2 of my elder brothers and of course out 2 beloved dogs, Rupert (Bernese Mountain Dog) and Daisy (Tibetan Terrier).

My Experience

Back in August last year I done some babysitting/petsitting for a family for 3 days from 9-4 and enjoyed every minute of it! I also was dropping off and collecting a 6 and 8 year old boy to and from school throughout September and October. I would have loved to have continued this work but as I was starting uni I had a timetable that often changed so I couldn’t commit. But this time round I have a set timetable so I know when I’m available. I also have a little cousins Florence who is 3 years old who I adore and love watching her grow!

My Qualifications

The only qualifications in regards to childcare is a BTEC level i completed in year 9 which I passed.

My Availability

I’m available Monday and Fridays from 6pm and all day on Wednesday and Thursdays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Household Help from £7.50 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 15/09/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.