Tamzin

Nanny in Radstock

Babysitter in Radstock

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 08 May 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

Hello, My name is Tamzin. I am 18 years old and I am a first year student at Norland College Bath. I am studying Early Years Learning and Development BA (Hons) and will achieve the Norland Diploma at the end of my studies.

My Experience

I have a wide experience in childcare from newborn to 12 years old. I have experience of both day time and evening babysitting. I have experience of working with children with additional needs, I am also a registered healthcare assistant.
I have completed an 120 hour placement for my level 3 health and social care BTEC (Distinction*) at a local primary school, where I worked within a year 2 class. I have also had experience in a school within Bath working with children aged 2-6 as well as a week work experience at a nursery.
I have also got experience as a leader of Girls Brigade in Radstock, where I have been volunteering with primary aged children.

My Qualifications

Level 3 BTEC in Health and Social Care - Distinction* Distinction *Distinction*
Level 2 CACHE in the Principles of Care Planning
9 GCSE's Grade A - C
Bronze Duke of Edinburgh Award
Enhanced DBS certificate
CV and References can be provided on request

My Availability

I am available for evening babysitting throughout the week (Monday to Sunday) as well as daytime babysitting and nannying over the weekend. I will have more availability for nannying jobs or daytime babysitting in the school holidays. Although i may have more availability on an ad-hoc basis.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 24/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Babysitting/Nannying: £10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.