Claire

Private Tutor in Guildford

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 25 May 2022

My Summary

Special Needs Tutor

About Me

I can provide support and supervise ABA programmes as well as tutoring services.

My Experience

I have over 6 years experience working with a variety of abilities across a range of ages. The majority of pupils I have worked with have a diagnosis of Autism, many of whom experienced challenges with communication, behaviour and learning. I have a master’s degree in Applied Behaviour Analysis. I use techniques and teaching methods from Applied Behaviour Analysis to improve behaviour and aid learning.

My Qualifications

Psychology and Criminology (BSc Hons)
Applied Behaviour Analysis (MSc)

My Availability

I have two young children, the eldest is at school. For most of the week I need to be around for school pick up and drop off, but there may be some days I can provide services after school and possibly some weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/09/2020

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

Pay per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.