Wahab
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Manchester

Usually responds within 1 hour

Male Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Physics Tutor
GCSE
11 Plus

About Me

A bit about myself is that I’m a university student who is doing mechanical engineering and have been tutoring for nearly a year now. I had over 10 students through word of mouth. I wanted to put myself out there for anyone who is looking for support from someone that has a passion for tutoring alongside someone who has experience.

My Experience

Tutoring is a passion that I want to expand on to a point where I can support students with many subjects and make sure it’s not a feeling burden or stress rather the student has a different outlook on the subject by the end of a couple of lessons. As a tutor, it is my sole responsibility to make sure I do everything to ensure that I meet expectations but to at least try my very best in teaching the student.

Throughout the years I have tutored in groups and 1 to 1 session and during my teaching sessions I have come to expand my methods in ways that better suited to the students method of learning i continue this method throughout all my lessons and is a highly valued skill which has proved very effective

Any questions please do contact

All the best

Wahab

My Qualifications

Currently studying mechanical engineering. Alongside my current studies I have helped many students gain there GCSE qualifications with now all my students progressing on to either A levels or BTEC courses.

The Students have found the support extremely helpful and my mechanical engineering degree further aids my teaching methods.

My Availability

everyday weekdays, weekends all day available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 24/12/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

The fees and dependent on the the level at which the students is learning towards.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 21/03/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 21/03/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 29/09/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.