Tina

Nanny in Epsom And Ewell

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Live Out Nanny
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am mature 48 years old with 21 years old adopted Daughter , and i am very Enthusiastic and happy individual and l am loyal , hones, kind and caring towards children.

My Experience

I have been working in the child care field since1994 ( back in Jakarta lndonesia ) Holland , England Australia and Now back in the UK .

My Qualifications

I am Qualified In NVQ In child care level 2 and level 3

My Availability

Part time or Full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 30/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

14 pounds per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.