
Childminder in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2009 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am married to my husband Kevin and a mum to 2 boys aged 11 and 26. My family and I live in a 3 bedroomed semi detached home with a large garden. We have many toys including a large wooden climbing frame, outdoor swings, slide and a glider and access to educational and arts and crafts activities. We live in an area which is rich in wildlife and have access to parks, open fields a canal which is right at the bottom of the road. I would be more than happy to discuss any childcare requirements you may have. I drop and collect children to and from Exhall Cedars Infants School, Exhall, Coventry and can also accomodate children who attend St Giles Junior School Exhall. I can accomodate children from 6 weeks to 12 years old. I can provide before and after school care. I also provide term time only childcare. If you prefer to pay using a payment plan and spreading payments this can be facilitated. I accept employers vouchers too. If you wish to contact me please do so on any of the numbers provided. Thanks for taking the time to look

My Experience

I qualified as an Ofsted Registered Childminder in 2011 and also have a have a paediatric first aid certificate. My background for 10 years previous to my becoming a childminder was in social housing working as a Housing Officer dealing with anti social behaviour and working with vulnerable families. I have some letters from parents whose children i have taken care of which are available on request. I have 2 childminding assistants working with me who come part time. They are both paediatric first aid trained and have DBS certificates and are deemed suitable by ofsted.

My Qualifications

My Availability

Please contact me for up to date availability. Vacancies available immediately.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/10/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

Available on request

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.