
Nanny in Huddersfield

Babysitter in Huddersfield

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 17 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hello, I’m Téa !
I’m 20 years old and I live in Huddersfield. I am a bubbly and enthusiast person who loves spending time with babies, young children and families. I am a very active person who enjoys being outdoors and I think it is important to encourage children to explore and learn about their surroundings.
When indoors with the children I like to read, play music, sing songs, try out new activities, get the children involved with scientific experiments which makes learning FUN (not making too much mess!) I love cooking and trying out new dishes, baking cupcakes - any thing that smells and tastes good. Most importantly I am very flexible with the days and times I can work!

My Experience

I have been a qualified Early Years Private Day Nursery Practitioner since 2017, working with children from the age of new born to 5 years. From 2018 to 2019 I worked as a 1-1 support worker for a young child with autism, planning activities and carrying out observations on their development.
One of my roles in the nursery is cooking healthy and nutritious meals for the children to eat for all meal times and cleaning the setting at the end of the day.
I have also cared for children outside of the nursery setting.

My Qualifications

CASHE Level 2 Childcare and Education
CASHE Level 3 Childcare and Education

My Availability

My hours for work are flexible to your requirements.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes no no no
Morning yes yes no yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes no no no
After School yes yes no yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.50 per hour (gross)

£11.50 per Hour
£7.50 per Half Hour
(Anything over 30 minutes - then the hourly rate of £10 becomes applicable)
To be discussed with client

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.