Avatar for Juliana


Babysitter in Newry

Female Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated May 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi Dear family, my name is Juliana, I am 36 years old, I am very responsible and mature. I am available to start as soon as possible.

My Experience

I have experience as Nanny and Aupair and I lived in the USA as Live-in Au pair with 2 different families. And I had a great time with my host family and the kids. I took care of two sweet girls 4, and 8 years old :) and 2 years old girl and 6 years old boy.

My Qualifications

patient, motivated, careful, loving and loves children.

My Availability

I am available to work Monday to Friday but I am flexible, so availability can be negotiate it too. I hope hear soon from you.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/05/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Fess are negotiate.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 27/05/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.