
Babysitter in Warwick

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 10 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi i’m Connie and I recently turned 18! I provide a safe, fun service providing activities and excitement for all ages.

My Experience

I have lots of experience babysitting for children in my community I provide sports sessions for children ages 4-16 with Down syndrome. I also support a mixed ability rugby team once a week. I’ve been babysitting for 2 years on a regular basis with lots of experience looking after children of all ages!

My Qualifications

I have 8 GCSE’s including maths, English Lit and English language. Currently studying in a level 3 health and social course ( equivalent of 3 a-levels )

My Availability

I’m currently studying health and social care in my second year at college so I’m unavailable for babysitting on Tuesdays and Thursdays in the day as well as Wednesday morning.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes yes yes
Morning yes no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes no yes yes yes
After School yes no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 22/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

Day time £7.50
Evening £10 hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.