Kayleigh

Babysitter in Littlehampton

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 06 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

A friendly, experienced and reliable babysitter, DBS checked and first aid trained.
Offering educational activities to stimulate the brain and to keep your children entertained.

Hi and thank you for viewing my profile!
I am 23 and live in West Sussex. I am a very active, happy and reliable individual. I am looking for regular babysitting or a nanny position. I am free from 4pm weekdays in the term time, but in half terms/school holidays I am free mon-fri all day.
My hobbies include horse riding, walking and swimming! I am currently studying my childminder qualification. Please pop me an email/text if you would like to discuss my services. I look forward to hearing from you.

My Experience

I currently work in a SEN primary school as a Teaching Assistant. I have worked in a nursery previously and looked after children/adults with learning disabilities(references on request). I have also looked after children of family friends in the past. References available on request for this also. I have 6 siblings all younger than me, so have a lot of experience with children in the family, I absolutely love spending time with them and think that their intellectual development is so important, as well as their social skills. I am currently in the process of completing my childminding qualification.

My Qualifications

I hold many qualifications from over the years. I have a GCSE is childcare, I have a level 2 and 3 diploma in health and social care and my NVQ 2 and 3 in health and social care. I am more than willing to undertake additional training if this is required by the parent/employer. Currently completely level 3 childcare and child minding qualifications.

My Availability

My availability is flexible, afternoons after school time or evenings. Weekends can also be discussed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no yes no yes no yes no
Evening no yes no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Happy to discuss.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.