mandakie

Nanny in Longhope

Babysitter in Longhope

Female Member since Sep 2011 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

The strenghts that I bring to my profession are a follows
I have worked with children since my last 2years of school. I feel passionate about my work,have lots of energy and drive & work as a team player & I am capable to be left to work using my own Initative.
I feel my experience & the training I have recieved over the years has helped me to cope with any situations that comes my way.
I am very happy,honest,enthusiastic person with a positive attitude which rubs of on people around me.
I feel that a position will benefit any company and myself through maintaining a high standard of service care & duty to the children
I love teaching and seeing children learn, love children being happy with a big smile on there face and having fun indoors & outdoors with lots of different activities.
I am a very active person who likes to keep fit and love being outdoors.

My Experience

My experience that i bring I have lots of experience with newborn to the age of 15 year,old. I have worked with children in Nursery and mostly sole charge nanny.
I have 11 years experience I am very passionate in what I do.
I do lots of different activities art and craft, I aslo take them swimming,toddler groups,monkey music,zoo, and love being outdoor with them. I also love teaching the children ie. colouring,counting,reading,spelling,and learning the day to day routine.
I aslo do the day to day house hold jobs

My Qualifications

I am a qualified Nanny/child carer with a NVQ level 3 Diploma and level 1 NCFE
I also have a first aid & food and hygeine
Worked with disabled children

My Availability

I am available all day everyday the hours would be mon-friday 8-6 but is willing to do more or less depending on the parents and the job. I am also willing to do over night and babysitting,and weekends if the parents wanted a weekend away.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

Fees are available upon request

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.