Avatar for Andrea
image/svg+xml

Andrea

Nanny in Bristol

Female Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Tax-Free Childcare
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I'm Andrea from Cheshire. Worked in Bristol now for 22 years as a full time Nanny. I don't drive but has never been a problem in any of my roles. I love walking everywhere or getting the bus/train if it works for the family. I'm leaving my current family whom I've been with for over 14 years now due to the Dad taking early retirement.

My Experience

27 years Nannying experience ranging from 0-16 years. NNEB qualification. Ofsted registered. Up to date first Aid. Enhanced DBS check.

My Qualifications

B'Tec 1st Diploma in Caring. NNEB qualification. Up to date first Aid.

My Availability

Not available at the moment. All my days filled

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/10/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

Rates will change if it is a nanny share

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 16/02/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.