
Nanny in London Borough Of Croydon

Babysitter in London Borough Of Croydon

Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I’m Krystal and I am 21 years of age. I am fluent in both English and French. I am currently studying at Uni but I am on a part-time placement year. I have been babysitting my nephew and other children for nearly 4 years now. I enjoy spending my time with loved ones and exploring and trying different things. I love to cook, I enjoy reading and I have a love for music. Children are so precious and I believe that there is so much we can learn from them. I would like to think I am great with kids, I am point of call for many of my family members and friends who have children, from newborn to pre-teen. To describe me in 3 words I would say caring, funny and resilient.

My Experience

Carer - 3 months; Nursery - 1 year; 4 Years+ Babysitting

My Qualifications

8 GCSE’s; 4 A-Levels; LLB Law & Business Undergrad

My Availability

Monday - Sunday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.