Vivien

Household Help in Cobham

Babysitter in Cobham

Female Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login 04 Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

i have 6 years experience in England with kids. I am very happy person with a positive attitude, i like kids and i love when everything is nice and perfect. I like when i can help you and make it easier your life, cooking or tidy.
I am a mum as well.
If you think i can help to you please let me know. I am happy to help afternoons or all Friday.

My Experience

6 years experience with families in UK
-newborn experience
-good time management

i have experience work with children up to age of 11

My Qualifications

Bsc at university,
full clean driving licence
Gcse
dbs check

My Availability

I am looking some extra works or permanent.
I am most happy to work just ad hoc as well .
Please feel free to contact me if you need any further information. Please ask my availability.
Thank you Vivi

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes yes
After School no no no yes no yes yes
Evening no yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no yes no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

£15 gross

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.