Avatar for Courtney
image/svg+xml

Courtney

Nanny in Suffolk (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 18 Jun 2024

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me



Hello! I am Courtney and I am 22 years old.
I am a Level 3 childcare practitioner with all the correct qualifications which include first aid, safeguarding and more.

My Experience

I have experience in early years settings and babysitting positions with children ranging from newborn to 13 years.
From working in early years settings I have experience with all children related activities involving their development and learning as well as experience with nappies, toilet training, bottle feeding, weaning, accidents and incidents.

My Qualifications

Children and Young People Level 2 Early Years Certificate.
Level 3 Diploma for the Early Years Practitioner.
Safeguarding
Full Cleans drivers license.
Level 3 Paediatric First Aid.
Level 2 Award in Employment Responsibilities and Rights in Health, Social Care of Children’s and Young people’s settings.
Clean DBS check.

My Availability

For full time positions I am very flexible and can work around parents or carers work schedules, part time will be considered based on hours available.

I would also be interested in a weekend nanny position dependent on hours available.

For babysitting purposes I am available on weekdays working around my work schedule and weekends.

I am also available all day Mondays for either babysitting or a continuous weekly position.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no yes yes
Morning yes no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no no yes yes
After School yes no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/04/2024

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

My babysitiing fees start at £13.00 p/h.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 26/10/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 26/10/2021)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 26/10/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 26/10/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.