
Babysitter in Woking

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 04 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 52 years old. I have a Grown up Daughter and a Grandson with autism and adhd who I live with. I have worked with children in their own homes to being a passenger transport assistant taking children to and from school. I have a full driving licence and am very flexible in hours to work and availability.

My Experience

I am a fun experienced childcarer. I have worked with children ranging from new born to 12 year olds for approx 20 years. I am DBS checked paediatric first aid trained and have special needs experience/qualifications.

My Qualifications

GCSE's
Childcare
Youth Work
Autism Diploma
First aid paediatric

My Availability

flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

day and evening rate £12 to £15 per hour pending on children
After 11pm time and a half per hour
expenses for days out admission activities food drinks out fees for fuel.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.