
Babysitter in Haslemere

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 17 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

I have two adult daughters 23 and 19. I am self employed and have my own business. This gives me the flexibility to manage my working week.

My Experience

I spent 17 years working for British Airways so have always been medically trained, I spent a further four years at the Royal Surrey County Hospital as a Senior Healthcare Assistant. I worked two years in Special Care baby unit with neo natal and then a further ten years working as an Occupational Therapy Technical Instructor in a private neurological hospital. I have worked for Macmillan Cancer Services in the community before leaving my career to look after my mum with Alzheimer’s, she is now cared for in a home.
I now have my own business and can work at anytime as I sell online and see clients on an appointment basis for design. I love being self employed as it gives me total flexibility to manage my time. I have a lot of experience in healthcare and the medical field and I am confident that I can provide help to a family or person who may need that bit more knowledge. I am able to drive, have a full clean driving licence and live in Haslemere.
All my documents and certificates including DBS have been uploaded to the site.

My Qualifications

11 O levels
A levels Business Studies and Business Management
All access to nursing Certificates available
Including Maths and English - as a mature student In 2004-2006
First Aid
Advanced courses - certificates available

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 24/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 - £15 after midnight

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.