Liana
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in West Oxfordshire

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Experienced, mature, excellent with newborns. I can supply excellent references I live in a village outside Chipping Norton.
I have cared for all ages of children as well as having three of my own.
I only leave the family when the children become old enough to no longer need to be babysat. I usually only go back then to look after the dog and house when they go on holiday.
This isnt enough for me although it is very nice.
I am particularly looking for a family with newborn and maybe other children.
I have been praised for being supportive to brand new mothers. I enjoy this aspect of my work.

My Experience

All ages newborn upwards.
I have looked after all ages. Most recently a family with 3 children aged 5 9 and 10.
They are 12 16 17 now. I stayed overnight while the family were working away for two days a week. I managed the house and dog. I also did evening babysitting when the parents went out socially.
I also have been nannying for a family with two children. The boy was 9 when I began and the girl was 15. He is now 13 and I just sit the dog and house when they go away. They are actors. Not much work at the moment.
So I am looking for a new family.
Both of the families above will give excellent references.

My Qualifications

8 o levels. University of Life
I speak Spanish to a high standard
Have conversational French and Italian
I have a basic knowledge of Greek.
English is my mother tongue.

My Availability

Available anytime by arrangement

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

12/hr

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 21/11/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.