
Private Tutor in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
Geography Tutor
History Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
Swimming Tutor
Special Needs Tutor
P.E./Sports Science Tutor
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Tutor

About Me

My name is Emma Louise Baxter , and I have just moved over here from South Africa.

I have a four-year Bachelor of Education degree, from Nelson Mandela University.

I am a teaching assistant at a local Primary School, to get experience and insight into the English system.

I love working with children and it brings my great joy to watch them success and become the best that they could possibly be.

I am able to form wonderful relationships with everyone. I’m easy to talk to and form bonds with children very well - they are able to talk to me about anything and know that when I’m with them that they are safe.

I can cook , clean and do anything really - I do it all. I am very reliable.

My Experience

I worked at an aquatic center during my gap year in 2015.

During my four years at university I tutored in my spare time. From 5 to 17 year olds with multiple different educational needs.


I also housesat and babysat whenever it was needed.

I have teaching experience in South Africa and now in England too.

My Qualifications

I have obtained my four-year teaching degree.
BEd Intermediate Phase ( maths and science )

120hr TESOL

My Availability

I am available after school , I work as a teaching assistant.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 20/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Exam Certificate: TESOL (added 18/01/2021)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.