Emanuela
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Epsom

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 14 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

***LOOKING FOR POSITIONS IN EPSOM.
Start ASAP *****

I am Emanuela from Italy, I study at university and I am looking for a position as nanny or babysitter.
I have been looking after children since I was a teenager with different age groups - I do have 1+ year of experience in a nursery as well! I see myself as bubbly and outgoing and I love spending time with children!
If interested message me for more information!
Thank you and have a lovely day.

My Experience

+4 years babysitting
+1 year Nursery Practitioner

My Qualifications

Human Sciences Italian Diploma di Stato
IELTS Certificate
DBS Check
First Aid - to be completed
Noodle courses EYP
Food & Hygiene
Handling & Moving Heavy Items
Children Mental Health
Safeguarding Children

My Availability

14/18hrs per week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes no no no no
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School no yes yes no no yes yes
Evening no yes yes no yes no no
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 14/09/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 08/12/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 08/12/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.