Avatar for CHOpensh


Private Tutor in Banbury

Male Member since Sep 2011 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
French Tutor
German Tutor
Secondary 12+
Economics Tutor
Latin Tutor
Government and Politics Tutor
Special Needs Tutor

About Me

A 40-year-old Oxford University graduate teaching for 11+, KS3 and GCSE in Maths, English, Latin and German and A level Economics.

My Experience

I'm an experienced personal tutor, teaching one-to-one in Oxfordshire for 19 years with many successful results at 11+, 13+, GCSE and A level.

My Qualifications

MA (Oxon) Philosophy Politics and Economics
19 years’ experience as a tutor

My Availability

Available Monday to Friday, I will fit you into the timetable when it suits you. As the academic year progresses I tend to get busy, but for convenience it is best to establish a regular weekly appointment.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/07/2022

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £34.00 per hour

Tuition at my home in Banbury Rise - £34 per hour
Tuition in your home - £34 plus travel expenses

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 03/07/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.