Avatar for Kausar
Kausar

Childminder in London: Hounslow

Babysitter in London: Hounslow

Female Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 26 Jun 2022

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Flexible Hours
Childminder Assistant Job
Pre-Registration

About Me

I provide loving care and learning in a bright, modern and friendly setting in my home with garden.
I provide a caring and stimulating home environment, with a focus on fun and the emotional well-being of all the children in my care .
I also feel that forming a relationship between career and parents is so important, and I send lots of photos and videos of the children’s day as well as filling in a daily journal and always being ready to chat about the children’s day at drop-off and pick-up.
We love to get out and about with the children and visit parks, playground and go on nature walk to keep the children active.Typical activity at home include painting, sticking, baking, singalong sessions with drums/ rattles etc, working on puzzles together, dressing up,messy play,play dough, puppet show,as well as free -play with toys and reading books together. Also playing in the garden in sound area , mud kitchen & sand area, water play and more garden activities such as planting herbs together, snail and bug hunt and so on . We also normally attend local playgroups and sing -along session, visit Shops and library and so on , which we will resume when it is safe to do so after the Covid- Pandemic is safely behind us .Fantastic references Food and drinks and outings don’t included in price.can served halal meals and vegetarian meals.

My Experience

I am a mum of 5 year old. I use to work in School In Early Year as a teacher assistant. I have a experience Working with Children of 9 years .

My Qualifications

Level 3 in childcare
Paediatric first aid training
Safeguarding course
Food hygiene courses
Member of the Professional Association for child care andEarly Year
Fully Insured
I am always improving and updating my knowledge of child care and have lots of certificates to be viewed when we arranged to meet.

My Availability

I am available from 7.30 to 16.30 in evening.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no no yes
Overnight no no no no no no yes
Last Updated: 01/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.