Avatar for Hope
Hope

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 19 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I’m a student at Oxford Brookes, studying History. Looking for babysitting/nannying work.

My Experience

I have been babysitting for multiple families since the age of 14. I have looked after children ranging from 6 months old to early teens. My duties included, school collection, making dinner and helping with homework!
I have lots of experience and many parents who would recommend me.

My Qualifications

GCSEs and A Levels and currently studying BA Hons in History.

My Availability

I’m fully flexible this year due to full online learning. Would prefer weekends off to get uni work done but am happy to do odd afternoons/ mornings when needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

£8 per hour.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 12/04/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.