Shanai

Household Help in London Borough Of Redbridge

Babysitter in London Borough Of Redbridge

Usually responds within 2 hours

Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 20 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

20 year old lady, who is skilled in childcare naturally being good with children through looking after family members. Also previous experience while studying Health and Social care during Secondary school. Got driving licence, no car yet at the moment but I’m the process of getting one. Please feel free to contact me about anything or any questions.

My Experience

Work at a Sports and Leisure Centre so constantly engaging with people of all ages from children to the elderly.
Also short amount of experience in a nursery during secondary school.

My Qualifications

9 GCSE’s
3 A- Levels
Level 1 Counselling
Relevant Work experience.

My Availability

Available weekends.
Weekdays
NO Wednesday evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £8.00 per hour

Can be negotiable. Can be discussed directly.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.