Avatar for Lou


Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi I’m Lou and I’m 21!
I’m someone and extremely cheerful always smiling and happy to give good vibes.
I’m really enthusiastic and love children!

My Experience

I was a baby sitter when I was younger around 17.
I had to look after two child : 1 girl who was 4 and one little boy who was 2.
I was obviously younger than know and I’ve learned more now.

My Qualifications

French is my mother tongue and I’m fluent in English.
I have a degree of communication

My Availability

I’m available every day of the week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 08/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.