Libby

Nanny in Ormskirk

Babysitter in Ormskirk

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 13 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

My name is Libby and nearly 20 years old, looking for a live out part time nanny role or frequent babysitter role. I will be at Edge Hill University in October 2021, and have one full day a week off and a few evenings as well. I am responsible, experienced and caring, and will ensure you will feel happy and comfortable with me looking after your children.

My Experience

I have both babysitting and nanny experience, most recently I have been a nanny for a little boy in my home city. He was 4 months when I started, and will be 10 months when I leave. I have had the absolute best experience getting to help raise this little boy, it’s been so rewarding and I’ve loved every minute! I also have recently been an Au Pair in france for a family with two little girls, aged 3 years old and 9 months old. Before this I was a regular babysitter for members of my family and family friends, and have references available. I have experience working in a primary school and have recently completed my A levels so help with homework is also something I can offer!

My Qualifications

I have First Aid training and a DBS check. I don’t have any official childcare training but I have plenty of experience and I plan to become a drama teacher after I finish my degree which starts in September. I have completed my GCSE’s and A levels both to a high standard.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no no yes yes
Morning no yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon no yes no no no yes yes
After School no yes no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.