Avatar for Aaliyah
Aaliyah

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is Aaliyah Im 18 years old and I’m currently studying a level 3 sports and exercise science course. I have previous experience looking after younger children. After college I’m looking to work with children with special need in a school environment so would love to further my experience as well as doing something I love I can also help with school work and taking kids out for the day.

My Experience

I have experience looking after young children as well as tutoring

My Qualifications

I’m currently studying a level 3 sports science course. I have been able to gain GCSEs in both core subjects as well as food preparation and nutrition

My Availability

available weekdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.