Avatar for andrea
image/svg+xml

Andrea

Nanny in Cardiff (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 13 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi, my name is Andrea and i'm 49 years oId, young at heart with plenty of spare energy just waiting to be used up. My previous position was working as a NHS Clerk which was on a temporary basis and ended around September 2021.
I then joined a family from off this website and iam currently working with them on a rota of 4 days on and 4 days off.
I drive my own car and like to go on different adventures . I enjoy all sorts of indoor and outdoor activities, whether it be singing songs. colouring or just splashing in the puddles on a rainy day.
I have completed first aid courses over the years but have recently joined as a Gold Member and completed an up to date First Aid Course. I am working my way through various other courses relevant to looking after your precious children.

My Experience

I am a mother of 3 grown up children and I have a 2 year old grandson that i see on a daily basis and have done since the day he was born. I am a very hands on nanny to him and it has made me remember how much I love to be around, play with and educate children in a fun way, to do this as a job would be just the thing.

My Qualifications

I have GCSE's that I obtained from school many years ago, These include Social Skills, Cookery, Maths and English. Over the years I have completed various courses, First Aid, Arts and Crafts, Basic Computers.

My Availability

I currently work for a family from off this website, working 4 days on and 4 days off.
This at the moment only leaves me to be available on a ad hoc basis so if you find yourselves without a childminder / babysitter at short notice or need someone on random days / nights then I could possibly be of some help.
Do not hesitate in contacting me, I do still have plenty of spare days / nights

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.99 per hour (gross)

Fees are negotiable

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Childminding Agency Certificate (added 24/08/2021)
  • Training Certificate (added 14/07/2021)
  • Training Certificate (added 08/07/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 08/07/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.