Avatar for Lauren
Lauren
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Chiswick

Babysitter in Chiswick

Female Member since Feb 2009 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Im a fun but firm Nanny who really enjoys her job! I feel now that I have children of my own I can totally relate with previous Employers more so as I have now been through it! I have a 9 year old son whom is currently attending full time school and a 2 year old daughter so am looking for a job where the family doesn’t mind her coming along! I have references from many families where I have done this with my son and daughter for your peace of mind :-)

My Experience

As of 2014 I have been looking after Boy/Girl Twins since they were 15 months old Full-Time. Since having my son in 2012 had been temping since July 2013 covering another nanny's maternity leave and then temping looking after a 5 month old baby for 2/3 months. These are my first and second job after having my first child and good transition to going back into Full Time Nannying. My previous job was a Full Time Nanny job with a wonderful French family with two girls. I stayed with them for 3 years until I left to have my son which by that point they were both in School and I also took on some PA duties. Previous to that I worked in a nursery for almost 3 years in the baby room and also with the pre school children. In between that I have studied at Roehampton University and babysat babies and young children to gain more experience and pay my way through University. I hold a CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education, Paediactric First Aid training. Im OFSTED registered and have a current DBS/CRB check. I also have a Full UK driving licence and my own car if required.

My Qualifications

I have a CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education

Certificate of Education in Early Childhood Studies (Roehampton University)

Current DBS/CRB (Criminal Record Check)

Current Paediactric First Aid Certificate

Full UK Driving Licence and Car

OFSTED Registered

My Availability

Currently looking for a Friday position!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no yes no no
Afternoon no no no no yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/04/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £20.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

£20ph

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 27/08/2018)
  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid (added 27/08/2018)
  • First Aid Certificate: FIRST AID (added 22/07/2016)
  • DBS Check (added 22/07/2016)
  • Training Certificate: CACHE DIPLOMA LEVEL 3 (added 22/07/2016)
  • UK Passport (added 22/07/2016)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.