bethan

Babysitter in Limavady

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am currently studying for my A levels but i am keen to gain experience with caring for young children as i previously worked at carrowmena activity centre and want to build on this experience

My Experience

I am a volunteer at bovevagh cub scouts, and i previously worked at carrowmena activity centre, i have experience of working with children and would like to continue with this

My Qualifications

I currently don’t have any qualifications as i am still a student

My Availability

I am in school from 9-3:30 all week but i am free evenings, weekends and school holidays and i will get study leave meaning after may i will be available all the time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.