
Nanny in Chelsea

Babysitter in Chelsea

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2009 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 08 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

A well organised, reliable and enthusiastic Nanny. Hard working and self reliant, with the ability to remain calm and good humoured under pressure. Enjoy working on own initiative or as part of the team. I am dedicated, cheerful and loving around the children. I find my profession highly rewarded and I take pride in doing everything in the best possible way.Love to look after new born babies onward.

My Experience

Live-out Nanny - London, UK - May 27, 2015 up to May 5, 2017
Oriana Ishoo-Mirsayoo family.
Sole responsible to a 6 months boy.

Live-out Nanny - London, UK - 1 February 2010 - 14 February 2015
Giluch Family
Sole responsible to 7 yrs. old boy. Preparing and serving healthy breakfast, lunch and dinner. Dressing, including changing of nappies and hygiene. Learning activities, teaching the child proper speech, the basic of of counting, ABCs, shapes,colours, courtesy, sharing, neatness as his development permits.potty training, brushing teeth. Aiding him in learning to clean his messes when he's done playing. recreation, playing with the child.Bringing the child to various activities, parks and amusement.

Live-in Nanny - London, New York, Hongkong, November 2001 -2009
Teague's Family
Responsible for the children care (aged 7, 5, 3, and 1 since their birth) while on duty. And also for the housekeeping for the family. Duties includes clarifying children care requirements, studying food choices, medical conditions, personal habits, and restrictions. Maintained safe environment by allowing only authorized persons near children, recorded parent location, remained vigilant of unusual, created a positive children care climate, by preparing various activities, playing games, avoiding conflict situations and nurturing self-esteem. Also performed activities like shopping cooking and ironing and mending..

Live-in Nanny - London, Williams Family October 1999 - 2001
Completely responsible for the child aged 3 boy. Performed duties among which; supervising the child, preparing and serve nutritious meals, maintaining a safe and healthy environment for the child, reading to the child, preparing arts and crafts and assisting him. taking trips to the park and library and bringing and bringing the child to and from the school. Other duties included light house-keeping ( did the laundries and tidied child room and play-room.

My Qualifications

CERTIFIED EARLY YEARS FIRST AID COURSE. FULL TIME NANNY

My Availability

Available this 28th March to 18th April 2020 as part time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 09/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

£13 hour net

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.