Avatar for Beth
image/svg+xml

Beth

Nanny in Dover

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated May 2023 Last Login 31 May 2024

My Summary

Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a 25 year old mother to a 3 year old girl.
I have previously worked in nurseries and been a nanny/babysitter for children aged 3months - 11 years.
I work 9-5 Monday-Friday but am available early mornings, evenings and overnight! Happy to do nannying/babysitting.
I have worked with children since the age of 11 when I started helping my dad coach the under 6/7 rugby team at Folkestone rugby club. Since then I knew I was suppose to work with children. I love watching them grow and achieve such wonderful things. It’s the biggest privilege.

My Experience

Rugby Coach
Nanny
Babysitter
Children’s entertainer
Nursery experience
Helping in primary schools

My Qualifications

DBS checked
First aid trained
Qualifications up to level 3 BTEC

My Availability

I am available before school, evenings, overnights and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 22/05/2023

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I am happy to discuss a fee that suits everyone involved.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 06/05/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.