Angie

Childminder in Colehill, Wimborne

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 11 Jan 2022 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am an enthusiastic and fun loving childminder and have been working in childcare for over 20 years, firstly in a nursery before deciding to branch out and set up my home from home childminding business. I share my life with my partner, our son and our cat Star.
I have a purpose built playroom for the children to play in as well as a large, secure back garden. We go out and about every day for either a forest adventure, to the local parks, playgroups or children centres, which gives the children the opportunity to socialise, play and have fun.

My Experience

Having worked in childcare for as long as I have, as you can imagine I have gained a lot of experience and knowledge which I use to provide the children in my care with lots of of exciting activities and life experiences, which will help them learn, develop and reach their full potential, in a caring and safe environment.

My Qualifications

I hold an NVQ Level 3 in Children's Care, Learning and Development. I have undergone Paediatric First Aid training and Level 3 Safeguarding training, all of which I keep updated. I am Ofsted registered and have Public Liability Insurance. I also attend my Local Authority training sessions as well as outside agencies training courses on a regular basis - all of which help me to deliver lots of fun and exciting experiences for the children to enjoy.

My Availability

I open Monday to Friday 7.30am - 6.00pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/03/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.80 per hour

I offer all parents a flexible hours for their childcare needs - please contact me to discuss your individual requirements.

My Local Schools

My Ofsted Inspections

The inspection grades below have been obtained from the Ofsted website based upon the registration number the childminder has provided to us. You should verify this information yourself prior to using the childminder.

Ofsted Good Provider Logo
Good
12 September 2016
18 October 2012 - 2
Show previous inspections
Hide previous inspections

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.