Avatar for milliepa
milliepa
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

Female Member since Jul 2009 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I live with my boyfriend and our French bulldog/English bulldog puppy Olive in Woking and we are expecting our first baby in May this year. I am a very sociable person, have lots of friends and family who I spend a lot of time with and love to meet new people. I love being a nanny and have said to myself if I ever don’t want to go to work, I know I need a new job, but that day hasn’t come yet! I’m possibly looking for a new job where I could bring the baby from about September/October 2022. ??

My Experience

I have experience with all ages from newborn to 9 years old, with sole charge of up to 4 children. I am a degree educated, first aid trained Norland nanny with nearly 14 years experience. I have been a nanny with my current family for 9 years and currently care for 2 children.
I have experience working for high profile families, travelling with families, proxy parenting, dealing with medical complications and troubleshooting any day to day challenges that children bring.

My Qualifications

I have the Norland Diploma, a BA (Hons) in Early Childhood Studies, a Diploma of Higher Education in Early Childhood Studies, an NVQ level 3 award in Children's Care, Learning and Development and am a Level 2 Maternity Practitioner.

I also have a Paediatric First Aid certificate, a CRB check and a certificate in Food Hygiene.

My Availability

I am looking for babysitting in evenings during the week and babysitting and occasional weekend days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £17.00 per hour (gross)

Depends on the job, hours etc

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 16/11/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.