Avatar for Abi
image/svg+xml

Abi

Nanny in Dewsbury

Female Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Jun 2024 Last Login 23 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Own Car
Mothers Help
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

My goal as a Nanny/babysitter is to care for, guide, instruct, protect, and teach children. If I had to describe myself in five adjectives I would say that I am caring, loving, committed, responsible, and diligent.

My working background - I was in the police since aged 16 as a police cadet then at 18 I joined as a police officer, when I was 21 I decided it was time for a career change and decided to work in an outstanding ofsted school as a behaviour mentor. I am now deciding to take on a new challenge and I am super excited for it.

Any questions you may have please feel free to drop me a message.

I hope to hear from you soon,
Best wishes

My Experience

Reliable
Patient
Own car
Multi tasking
Caring

My Qualifications

DBS
References
GCSE’s
Anything else please do not hesitate to contact me

My Availability

Whenever

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/06/2024

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 11/04/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.