Avatar for JoJo
JoJo

Nanny in Colchester

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 28 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am married with 2 grown up daughters, the eldest working and youngest at University.
We have a dog and a cat and live in Tiptree.
I am a non smoker, have my own car & have held my driving license for over 30 years.
My hobbies include walking, Baking,reading & keeping fit.
I enjoy entertaining children with Arts & crafts, singing educational nursery rhymes/songs, baking and planning fun adventures with them to the zoo, parks etc.
I had worked for my previous family for 10 years and sadly this position came to an end as the youngest child was boarding more often.
I have been working for my current family since June 2021 working as a sole charge daily nanny for 3 children aged 9,6 & 2 years & also looking after an 8 yr old during the school holidays.
But sadly I have just been made redundant & finish end of May 2022.
I will be available 2-3 full days per week Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday from June onwards.

My Experience

Over 30 years experience with sole charge of children from birth to 12 years- working as both live in/daily nanny in uk & Australia & have worked in nurseries in uk & Australia.
Detailed CV and up to date references available.

My Qualifications

NNEB Grade 1 Nursery Nurse Education Board
NAMCW National Association of Maternal and Child Welfare

My Availability

I am available from June 2022, 2/3 days per week- Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/06/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

Per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 08/06/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 03/05/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.