
Childminder in Bedwroth

Babysitter in Bedwroth

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2011 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login 15 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

my name is emma i am married with two children who are ten and eight.I have been child minding for four and half years . I am ofsted registered and i am also a member of the NCMA. I live in dark lane in bedworth in a detached bungalow and have a welcoming home for both children and there parents.
I offer a kind and loving atmosphere for all the children that attend my setting and cater for all of their individual needs. My home and garden are both very child friendly offering a wide range of activities for all age groups. I attend twice weekly play and stay sessions where we interact with other child minders and children. I also attend family fun days durring the school holidays at our local nursery who provide a wide range of themed events for children in the area. My aim is to provide a safe and fun enviroment for all of the children that come to my home and i feel that I more than full fill this role especially at the end of the day when the children never seem to want to go home. I am very flexible and reliable and try to accommodate parents where possible.

My Experience

I have been chiildminding for four and half years i have all of the relevent training and qualifications required. I also have two children of my own that I have raised and are now both at school. My last ofsted inspection was on 29th march 2012 and I achieved good on all seventeen aspects of the report.

My Qualifications

first aid. food hygiene. home based childcare and early years training.

My Availability

I WORK FROM 7.30AM TILL 6.00 PM MONDAY TO FRIDAY. I AM OPEN FOR KEY WORKERS

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

I CHARGE £4.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.