Mia

Nanny in Watford

Female Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 10 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

I am currently looking to become a full time or part time nanny. At the moment I work as a nursery assistant, working in the baby room, with children aged 3 months - 2 years.

I enjoy getting out and about with the children and going on walks, to the park, soft play, museums etc. I also enjoy doing lots of arts and crafts and baking.

I am also about to start my Level 2 qualification in childcare.

Please feel free to give me a message if you have any questions!

My Experience

I work at a nursery, working with children aged 3 months - 2 years, and have experience working with children aged up to 4 years old.

My Qualifications

First aid trained
About to start Level 2 in Childcare

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/04/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.