Avatar for Hannah
Hannah

Babysitter in Woking

Female Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 22 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a caring, energetic and fun character that creates great relationships with all ages of children, I have safeguarding certifications and have a massive passion for promoting better outcomes in children and influencing healthy living. I have a bank of exciting and non stop activities which will leave the children entertained for hours.

My Experience

1yrs-16yrs, 1:1 degree in Sports coaching and PE, previously worked in nurseries, primary and secondary schools. Fun energetic and promotes healthy living. Working knowledge of EYFS

My Qualifications

1:1 BSc Hons Sports coaching and PE. Also a qualified PT. worked with a variety of children in different settings and have SEN experience / challenging behaviour.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.