Billie
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Biggleswade

Babysitter in Biggleswade

Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny

About Me

I have always loved working with children and always wanted to be a nanny. If you’d like to contact me, you can email me

My Experience

I have been a teaching assistant for the past 5 years and have enjoyed looking after children
I currently work in a primary school in Sandy and looking to do after school pick ups

My Qualifications

Health and social care level 3
Health and social care level 2
Maths
English
Science
Speech and language

My Availability

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 09/04/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.