Avatar for Dany


Babysitter in Brighton

Usually responds within 2 days

Female Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I'm bubbly and love laughter with the kids, anything creative like painting and crafts, I'm a good cook too

My Experience

I'm an Au pair here in Brighton. I've lived with my host family for a year and I loved the experience. As an Au pair I also help with household chores so I can also do that ?

My Qualifications

I enjoy spending time with kids and being involved in their creative fun world. I've spent all lockdown with my host family helping with homeschooling and making every day as fun and happy as possible

My Availability

I have free time after school drop off around 9 to 2 pm I also have Wednesdays and Thursdays off. And every other weekend. Ask me anything

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes yes no yes yes
After School no no yes yes no yes yes
Evening no no yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no yes no no yes yes
Last Updated: 05/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.