Diane

Nanny in Kenilworth

Babysitter in Kenilworth

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 01 Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a mother of 4 adult children and nanny to 8 grandchildren. Our eldest child is 35 years old and our youngest grandchild is just 17 weeks old, so I have several years childcare experience.

My Experience

I have over 35 years experience both personally and professionally

My Qualifications

Although I have no formal qualifications, I can supply several childcare references and any character references required. I have held DBS certificates, though these have now expired, but I am more than happy for you to carry out any checks deemed necessary.

My Availability

I am available Monday to Thursday (I look after 2 of our grandchildren on Fridays and Saturdays) I can be flexible on the hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

From £14 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.