Leonie

Private Tutor in St Albans

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 19 Jun 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Special Needs Tutor
11 Plus
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a highly experience primary school teacher working in an Ofsted rated outstanding school I have experience of working with SEN children and SATS preparation.

My Experience

I have over 30 years experience of teaching in the primary age group. As well as working as a class teacher, I have worked with children who have English as an additional language and also with children with special educational needs. I have worked with intervention groups in order to improve attainment of children in the primary SATS tests.

My Qualifications

I have a teaching degree B.Ed (Hons) specialising in the primary age range

My Availability

Weekday afternoons and after school. Saturdays and Sundays during the day. Generally any time in the school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/04/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £32.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.