Avatar for Tamzin
Tamzin

Nanny in Hastings

Female Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Prepared to Relocate
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hello I'm currently looking for a full time live in nanny position within any area considered. My name is Tamzin I'm an outgoing ,bubbly person who is nurturing, homely, practical, calm ,firm but fair with understanding the importance of autonomy in the early years and longevity which provides stability for everyone. I enjoy cooking with a passion providing healthy, nutritious fresh meals for my charges in my care .I enjoy the outdoors, walking ,nature,swimming, reading, cinema, travelling, meeting up with other nannies understanding the importance of social interaction for both .

My Experience

I've had a career spanning 30 years ,two positions were a decade each !! I have covered the preparation of bottles,nappy changing ,i enjoy the weaning process especially, children's laundry, bath & bedtime understanding the benefits of routine and down time !! I attend various Toddler groups & classes locally, gym sessions, ballet ,music & movement, library sessions, encouraging the love of reading as i do myself ! art and craft activities I'm not afraid of getting down and dirty to their level ,day trips etc, picnics ,confidence with using public transport, taking children to appointments when needed .swimming time which has great benefits for all ages .weekly play dates !!!

My Qualifications

NAMCW ( childcare course ) BTEC in caring skills ,First aid ,OFSTED Registered, DBS on update service .

My Availability

Full time Monday to Fri or a four day week depending on salary flexible for the right job

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/05/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

Minimum £450 to 500 net weekly

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 07/02/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.