Dawn

Childminder in Doncaster

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since May 2021 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 29 Apr 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! I’m Dawn, 33, i’m an Ofsted registered childminder and I live with my husband. We have 2 children -Jensen who is 4 and Evelyn who is 1. I live at the Warren Park estate in Bessacarr.

We love the great outdoors and venture on varied walks, picnics in the park, and exploring the yorkshire wildlife park which is just around the corner. I attend local playgroups and child friendly settings where children can mix and socialise with children of similar ages to help build their confidence and social skills. I offer varied and fun activities which aim to develop children's learning in key areas. I love cooking homemade wholesome meals and encouraging children to get involved in the prep and have some fun! I am honest, reliable and have good time keeping and organisational skills.

My local school is Hatchell wood Primary and I will offer pick-ups and drop-offs to this school.

I offer a warm and welcoming home from home setting and work closely with parents to enable me to provide the best possible care for children.

My Experience

My own experience is being a mum to my own two children and I have been involved with caring for friends and relatives children from newborn age upwards.

My Qualifications

Full Paediatric first aid & Defibrillator
Food Hygiene
Introductory Childcare Qualification
Safeguarding Level 3
Developing Children's learning
Understanding and working with the EYFS

My Availability

My working hours are 7.30am-5.30pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/01/2022

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

I charge £4.50 per hour.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.