Avatar for Alex
Alex

Babysitter in Cardiff

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since May 2021 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 25 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have recently finished my studies as a Primary School teacher. I am open to provide babysitting/ child-minding services to children of any age.
I am a friendly and approachable person.
I am comfortable around any child and will always try my best to accommodate their needs.
I have a full driving licence and my own car which makes transport easier so I am happy to travel.
I also have a full DBS check.

My Experience

I have experience of providing childcare which included preparing meals, overnights stays and early mornings.
Being on a Primary Education course at university has given me the opportunity to be on placement working with children between 4-11 years old and has given me experience of dealing with difficult situations.

My Qualifications

Health and Social Care Studies
Primary Education (ITE)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 04/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.