Jade

Babysitter in Abergele

Female Member since May 2021 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 15 Jan 2022 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm a mother to a cheeky 14 month old. Ive worked 10 years in the health care sector.

My Experience

My experience to motherhood is beautiful. I have a great knowledge and understanding and enjoying putting it into practice.

My Qualifications

Level 3 health and social care. Level 2 child care.

My Availability

I have a 14 month old daughter so I'm always available if this isn't a conflict of interest. I'm able to get child care for my daughter any time other than mornings as long as I have notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.